Project Top Clown

by Rebecca Rocheford Davies

Pranksters pushed and tomfoolery tested in the ultimate battle to the Big Top.
Written and Directed by: Rebecca Rocheford Davies
Director of Photography: Nino Tamburri
Edited by: Spencer and Lloyd Harvey
Production Design: Rita Carmody
Music Composed by: Anthony Cable
Starring: David Terry, Kurt Phelan, Drew Fairley, Nicholas Brown, Antony Grgas, Rhonda Doyle, Keith Agius, Rebecca Rocheford Davies and Susannah Hardy
Photography by: Lloyd and Spencer Harvey




Watch Trailer

Related Images

2010 Copyright Fishy Productions